Sgioba

 

Barbara MacDonald - Manager

Helen Cherry, Financial Administrator

 

Thomas Fisher - Freelance Tutor

 

 

 

 

 

pic to follow

 

Barbara MacDonald

Manager

barbara.macdonald@cothrom.net

 

 

Helen Cherry

Financial Administrator

helen.cherry@cothrom.net

 

 

Helen MacKinnon

Adult Learning Tutor

(Barra office)

helen.mackinnon@cothrom.net

 

 

Thomas Fisher

Enterprise Development

thomas.fisher@cothrom.net

 

 

Shona MacKay

Acting Nursery Depute Manager

shona.mackay@cothrom.net

 

 

 

Janice Fraser

Development Officer

janice.fraser@cothrom.net

 

 

 

 

Caroline MacInnes

Relief Nursery Assistant

 

 

 

 

Audrey Peers

Relief Nursery Assistant

 

 

Marion Matheson - Childcare Tutor

Morag MacKinnon - Nursery Assistant Manager

 

 

 

 

Agnes MacDonald

Training Co-ordinator

agnes.macdonald@cothrom.net

 

 

Suzanne Morrison

Adult Learning Tutor

suzanne.morrison@cothrom.net

 

 

Graham Manchester

Adult Learning Tutor

graham.manchester@cothrom.net

 

Marion Matheson

Childcare Tutor/Support Worker

marion.matheson@cothrom.net

 

Mairi Thomson

Hospitality Tutor

mairi.thomson@cothrom.net

 

 

Morag MacKinnon

 Acting Nursery Manager

morag.mackinnon@cothrom.net

 

 

Mairead MacCormick

Nursery Assistant

 

 

 

 

Chris Steele

Re-Store

re-store@cothrom.net

 

 

Paula MacInnes

Trainee Nursery Assistant